Niederseilgarten Timoks Alm
Niederseilgarten Timoks Alm

Leisure Park “Timok’s Wild World”

Timok’s Wild World in Fieberbrunn in the Pillersee Valley excites with its climbing park and an Alpine Coaster.

In the Pillersee Valley, there's Timok's Wild World (Timoks Wilde Welt) with several highlights. It offers Timok's Climbing Park with huge granite blocks, the all-year toboggan run Timok's Alpine Coaster, Timok's Panorama Circular Route leading around the Streuböden Reservoir, as well as Timok's Water Games with mill wheels and water barriers.

Timok's Forest Rope Course with various stations such as Flying Fox, rope dance and pending bridge, however, is nothing for the faint-hearted. New is the "the SteinbergKing's Mystery", an interactive adventure for families. At the nearby Wildalpgatterl mountain tavern, known for its Tyrolean delicacies made of biologic products, there are two further attractions: the playground with Timok's Wobbly Jelly, a big air cushion, and Timok's Game Enclosure with deer.

The Fieberbrunn lift facilities take you comfortably from the village to the Streuböden intermediate station at 1,210 m a.s.l. And there, the adventure begins...

Contact info

Opening times

  • Mon 26 Sep 08:30 - 17:30
  • Tue 27 Sep 08:30 - 17:30
  • Wed 28 Sep 08:30 - 17:30
  • Thu 29 Sep 08:30 - 17:30
  • Fri 30 Sep 08:30 - 17:30
  • Sat 01 Oct 08:30 - 17:30
  • Sun 02 Oct 08:30 - 17:30

Despite careful control we cannot guarantee the correctness of the provided data.

Full timetables
Despite careful control we cannot guarantee the correctness of the provided data.

Fieberbrunn Cable Cars - summer 2021 (05/26/2022 - 10/30/2022)

  • Mon 08:30 - 17:30
  • Tue 08:30 - 17:30
  • Wed 08:30 - 17:30
  • Thu 08:30 - 17:30
  • Fri 08:30 - 17:30
  • Sat 08:30 - 17:30
  • Sun 08:30 - 17:30

Timok's Long Friday (07/01/2022) 08:30 - 23:00

Timok's Long Friday (07/08/2022) 08:30 - 23:00

Timok's Long Friday (07/15/2022) 08:30 - 23:00

Timok's Long Friday (07/22/2022) 08:30 - 23:00

Timok's Long Friday (07/29/2022) 08:30 - 23:00

Timok's Long Friday (08/05/2022) 08:30 - 23:00

Timok's Long Friday (08/12/2022) 08:30 - 23:00

Timok's Long Friday (08/19/2022) 08:30 - 23:00

Timok's Long Friday (08/26/2022) 08:30 - 23:00

Admission

Timok’s Wild World ticket (with ascent and descent by cable car):
€ 20.50 adults
€ 15.50 young people (16-18 years)
€ 11.00 children and young people (6-15 years)

free for children under 6 years
50% discount for the 2nd child, free from the 3rd child on

discount with the guest card
discount for groups (more than 20 persons)

fees for Timok's Alpine Coaster: see own article

More information

"Timok's Long Friday" every Friday in July and August with a free ride of Timok's Alpine Coaster from 6 pm on and last cable car ride at 11 pm.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Tips and more infos