Tuesday 2 July 08:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 9 July 08:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 16 July 08:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 23 July 08:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 30 July 08:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 6 August 08:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 13 August 08:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 20 August 08:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 27 August 08:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 3 September 08:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 10 September 08:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 17 September 08:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 24 September 08:00 - 14:30

Lake Zireiner Guided hikin tour - Lake Zireiner

Kramsach

Beginning: 08:00

End: 14:30

Download event

13 dates
from Tuesday, 2 July 2019
to Tuesday, 24 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Kramsach, meeting point Sport Ossi
Sport Ossi,
+43 664 23 30 321,
office@sport-ossi.at

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:
Lake Zireiner

Description

Registration untill 4.00 pm of the previous day

Price: 10,00€

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

Related Topics

  1. Kramsach
    Winter am Reintalersee
    Alpbachtal Seenland

    Kramsach

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Lakeside Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Lakeside Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS wanderer am weg und seebach im dorfertal
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Nature
    RS padaun bei vals nordtirol winter
    Related Topics

    Nature

  6. Lakes
    RS kaltwassersee reservoir rosshuette seefeld
    Related Topics

    Lakes

  7. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  8. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol