Sunday 5 July 09:30
Sunday 12 July 09:30
Sunday 19 July 09:30
Sunday 26 July 09:30
Sunday 2 August 09:30
Sunday 9 August 09:30
Sunday 16 August 09:30
Sunday 23 August 09:30
Sunday 30 August 09:30
Sunday 6 September 09:30
Sunday 13 September 09:30

Family Rafting

11 dates
from Sunday, 5 July 2020
to Sunday, 13 September 2020

Info

Kirchdorf in Tirol, Raftingcenter
Mountain High Adventure Center,
0043 676 848062200

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

What to Bring: Bathing Suit, towel and suntan lotion
Conditions: You must be able to swim (ca. 5 years)
10% Discount with your "St. Johann Card" (price without guestcard reduction adult € 58,00; child € 46,00)

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Kirchdorf in Tirol
    KAM Ortsansicht Kirchdorf mit Wilder Kaiser
    Kitzbühel and surroundings

    Kirchdorf in Tirol

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Lakeside Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Lakeside Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    KAM Junge und Maedchen Kinder Familie
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Sports
    sfls Trailrunniing Serfaus Sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Lakes
    RS kaltwassersee reservoir rosshuette seefeld
    Related Topics

    Lakes

  7. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  8. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol