Saturday 23 November 13:30 - 19:00
Sunday 24 November 15:30 - 18:00
Friday 29 November 16:00 - 20:00
Saturday 30 November 13:30 - 19:00
Sunday 1 December 15:30 - 18:00
Friday 6 December 16:00 - 20:00
Saturday 7 December 13:30 - 19:00
Sunday 8 December 15:30 - 18:00
Friday 13 December 16:00 - 20:00
Saturday 14 December 13:30 - 19:00
Sunday 15 December 15:30 - 18:00
Friday 20 December 16:00 - 20:00
Saturday 21 December 13:30 - 19:00
Sunday 22 December 15:30 - 18:00

Rattenberger Advent

Rattenberg

Beginning: 13:30

End: 19:00

Download event

14 dates
from Saturday, 23 November 2019
to Sunday, 22 December 2019

Info

Rattenberg, city centre
TVB Alpbachtal Seenland Tourismus,
phone +43 5337 212 00,
info@alpbachtal.at
More information about:

Description

There won't be a Christmas market, the Rattenberger Advent has been given great importance to the celebration of regional culture, traditional handicraft and culinary specialities, listening to music, song and stories and watching craftsman at work.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

Related Topics

  1. Rattenberg
    Rattenberg am Inn bei Nacht im Winter
    Alpbachtal Seenland

    Rattenberg

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Horse Riding Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Horse Riding Hotels

  4. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  5. Kids and family
    KAM Junge und Maedchen Kinder Familie
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Horse riding
    Region Reiten Tirol
    Related Topics

    Horse riding

  7. Food and drinks
    Adobe Stock tirol essen roestkartoffel spiegeleier
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  8. Tradition and culture
    Region Trachtenumzug Brauchtum Kultur Tirol
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  9. Museums and exhibitions
    Museen Ausstellungen Volkskunstmuseum
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  10. Music
    KAM Ziehharmonika Spieler Musik Tirol
    Related Topics

    Music

  11. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  12. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol