Thursday 9 May 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday 16 May 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday 23 May 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday 30 May 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday 6 June 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday 13 June 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday 20 June 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday 27 June 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday 4 July 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday 11 July 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday 18 July 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday 25 July 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday 1 August 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday 8 August 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday 15 August 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday 22 August 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday 29 August 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday 5 September 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday 12 September 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday 19 September 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday 26 September 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday 3 October 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday 10 October 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday 17 October 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday 24 October 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday 31 October 13:00 - 16:00

Music in the... - Buchensteinwand

St. Jakob in Haus

Beginning: 13:00

End: 16:00

Download event

26 dates
from Thursday, 9 May 2019
to Thursday, 31 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

St. Jakob in Haus, Buchensteinwand mountain inn
Tourist information Pillersee valley,
phone +43 5354 56304,
info@pillerseetal.at
More information about:

Description

"Music in the mountains" at the Buchensteinwand mountain inn (1,456 m asl): the event offers live folk music and Tyrolean delicacies.

Free admission! The event takes place also in case of bad weather.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. St. Jakob in Haus Hotels and apartments
    winterwandern Stjakobinhaus
    Accommodations

    St. Jakob in Haus Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS wanderer am weg und seebach im dorfertal
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Nature
    RS padaun bei vals nordtirol winter
    Related Topics

    Nature

  6. Food and drinks
    Adobe Stock tirol essen roestkartoffel spiegeleier
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Tradition and culture
    Region Trachtenumzug Brauchtum Kultur Tirol
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Music
    KAM Ziehharmonika Spieler Musik Tirol
    Related Topics

    Music

  9. Spring in Tyrol
    RS landschaft bei rinn in tirol karwendelgebirge fruehling schnee
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

  10. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  11. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol