Friday 24 November 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 25 November 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 26 November 10:00 - 21:00
Monday 27 November 15:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 28 November 15:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 29 November 15:00 - 21:00
Thursday 30 November 15:00 - 21:00
Friday 1 December 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 2 December 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 3 December 10:00 - 21:00
Monday 4 December 15:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 5 December 15:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 6 December 15:00 - 21:00
Thursday 7 December 15:00 - 21:00
Friday 8 December 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 9 December 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10 December 10:00 - 21:00
Monday 11 December 15:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 12 December 15:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 13 December 15:00 - 21:00
Thursday 14 December 15:00 - 21:00
Friday 15 December 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 16 December 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 17 December 10:00 - 21:00
Monday 18 December 15:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 19 December 15:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 20 December 15:00 - 21:00
Thursday 21 December 15:00 - 21:00
Friday 22 December 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 23 December 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 24 December 09:00 - 13:00

Lienz Christmas Market

Lienz

Beginning: 10:00

End: 21:00

Download event

31 dates
from Friday, 24 November 2017
to Sunday, 24 December 2017

Info

Lienz, main square
Holiday area Lienzer Dolomiten,
phone +43 050 212 400,
lienz@osttirol.com
More information about:
Lienz Christmas Market

Description

Traditional Christmas Market with decorated wooden market booths, mulled wine and hot punch, a big Advent calendar on the town hall and a traditional night watchman which closes the Christmas Market at 9 pm with his traditional call.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof
    Hotel

    Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof

  2. Hotel Seespitz
    Hotel

    Hotel Seespitz

  3. Hotel Blattlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Blattlhof

  4. Alpenresidenz Ballunspitze
    Hotel

    Alpenresidenz Ballunspitze

  5. Hotel Sonnblick
    Hotel

    Hotel Sonnblick

Related Topics

  1. Lienz
    Lienz Dolomites - East Tyrol

    Lienz

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  9. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  10. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol