Wednesday 8 January 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 10 January 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 13 January 09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 15 January 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 17 January 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 20 January 09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 22 January 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 24 January 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 27 January 09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 29 January 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 31 January 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 3 February 09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 5 February 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 7 February 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 10 February 09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 12 February 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 14 February 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 17 February 09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 19 February 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 21 February 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 24 February 09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 26 February 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 28 February 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 2 March 09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 4 March 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 6 March 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 9 March 09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 11 March 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 13 March 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 16 March 09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 18 March 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 20 March 09:00 - 13:00

Experience snowshoe hike

Fügenberg

Beginning: 09:00

End: 13:00

Download event

32 dates
from Wednesday, 8 January 2020
to Friday, 20 March 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Fügenberg, meeting point: at the Spieljochbahn
Tel. +43 650 930 32 36,
info@schnee-schuh.tirol

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

At any wheater conditions: sunshine & snowfall - a unique experience.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

Related Topics

  1. Fügenberg
    Fuegenberg Sommer
    Zillertal

    Fügenberg

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS wanderer am weg und seebach im dorfertal
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    KAM Fly Wintersport
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  7. Spring in Tyrol
    RS landschaft bei rinn in tirol karwendelgebirge fruehling schnee
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol