Wednesday 1 July 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 2 July 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 7 July 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 8 July 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 9 July 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 14 July 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 15 July 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 16 July 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 21 July 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 22 July 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 23 July 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 28 July 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 29 July 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 30 July 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 4 August 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 5 August 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 6 August 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 11 August 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 12 August 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 13 August 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 18 August 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 19 August 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 20 August 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 25 August 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 26 August 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 27 August 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 1 September 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 2 September 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 3 September 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 8 September 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 9 September 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10 September 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 15 September 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 16 September 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 17 September 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 22 September 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 23 September 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 24 September 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 29 September 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 30 September 09:00 - 19:00

Yoga at the Lauchsee lake

Fieberbrunn

Beginning: 09:00

End: 19:00

Download event

40 dates
from Wednesday, 1 July 2020
to Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Info

Fieberbrunn, Lauchsee lake
Anneliese Höfer,
Tel. +43.699.10719708,
info@anneliese-hoefer.at

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Fieberbrunn Hotels and apartments
    Fieberbrunn Pillersee
    Accommodations

    Fieberbrunn Hotels and apartments

  2. Spa Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Spa Hotels

  3. Wellness
    Adobe Stock massage wellnness relax entspannen person
    Related Topics

    Wellness

  4. Tradition and culture
    Region Trachtenumzug Brauchtum Kultur Tirol
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol