Wednesday 1 July 09:30
Thursday 2 July 09:30
Wednesday 8 July 09:30
Thursday 9 July 09:30
Wednesday 15 July 09:30
Thursday 16 July 09:30
Wednesday 22 July 09:30
Thursday 23 July 09:30
Wednesday 29 July 09:30
Thursday 30 July 09:30
Wednesday 5 August 09:30
Thursday 6 August 09:30
Wednesday 12 August 09:30
Thursday 13 August 09:30
Wednesday 19 August 09:30
Thursday 20 August 09:30
Wednesday 26 August 09:30

Walk with Lamas & Alpacas

Schwendt

Beginning: 09:30

Download event

17 dates
from Wednesday, 1 July 2020
to Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Info

Schwendt, Jodlerhof
Jodlerhof,
Tel. +43 665 65103949,
jodlerhof.tirol@gmail.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

A good opportunity for young and old to get to know the gentle animals better.
Children under 9 years can only be accompanied by an adult.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

Related Topics

  1. Schwendt
    mg Kaiserwinkl Schwendt
    Walchsee - Kaiserwinkl

    Schwendt

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS wanderer am weg und seebach im dorfertal
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Kids and family
    KAM Junge und Maedchen Kinder Familie
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol