Tuesday 14 January 10:00
Tuesday 21 January 10:00
Tuesday 28 January 10:00
Tuesday 4 February 10:00
Tuesday 11 February 10:00
Tuesday 18 February 10:00
Tuesday 25 February 10:00
Tuesday 3 March 10:00
Tuesday 10 March 10:00
Tuesday 17 March 10:00
Tuesday 23 June 10:00
Tuesday 30 June 10:00
Tuesday 7 July 10:00
Tuesday 14 July 10:00
Tuesday 21 July 10:00
Tuesday 28 July 10:00
Tuesday 4 August 10:00
Tuesday 11 August 10:00
Tuesday 18 August 10:00
Tuesday 25 August 10:00
Tuesday 1 September 10:00
Tuesday 8 September 10:00
Tuesday 15 September 10:00
Tuesday 22 September 10:00
Tuesday 29 September 10:00
Tuesday 6 October 10:00
Tuesday 13 October 10:00
Tuesday 20 October 10:00
Tuesday 27 October 10:00

Village tour through Walchsee

Walchsee

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

29 dates
from Tuesday, 14 January 2020
to Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Info

Walchsee, meeting point at the Tourist Info
0043 (0)501 100 20,
info@kaiserwinkl.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

Related Topics

  1. Walchsee Hotels and apartments
    Ortsansicht Walchsee Kaiserwinkl
    Accommodations

    Walchsee Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Region Trachtenumzug Brauchtum Kultur Tirol
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Pubs and entertainment
    soel partybild bh Lokale Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  5. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  6. Spring in Tyrol
    RS landschaft bei rinn in tirol karwendelgebirge fruehling schnee
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

  7. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  8. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol