Wednesday 5 June 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 7 June 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 12 June 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 14 June 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 19 June 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 21 June 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 26 June 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 28 June 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 3 July 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 5 July 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 10 July 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 12 July 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 17 July 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 19 July 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 24 July 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 26 July 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 31 July 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 2 August 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 7 August 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 9 August 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 14 August 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 16 August 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 21 August 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 23 August 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 28 August 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 30 August 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 4 September 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 6 September 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 11 September 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 13 September 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 18 September 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 20 September 16:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 25 September 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 27 September 16:30 - 18:30

Trial lesson with the E-Fatbike

Kössen

Beginning: 16:30

End: 18:30

Download event

34 dates
from Wednesday, 5 June 2019
to Friday, 27 September 2019

Info

Kössen, meeting point: Sport&Natur
Sport und Natur Kössen,
+43 0720515424
More information about:

Description

Price: 30,00€; with Kaiserwinkl Card 27,00€ (Bike rental included

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

  1. Seahotel Brunner
    Hotel

    Seahotel Brunner

Related Topics

  1. Kössen
    Walchsee - Kaiserwinkl

    Kössen

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  5. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol