Tuesday 26 December 18:00
Thursday 4 January 18:00
Thursday 11 January 18:00
Thursday 18 January 18:00
Thursday 25 January 18:00
Thursday 1 February 18:00
Thursday 8 February 18:00
Thursday 15 February 18:00
Thursday 22 February 18:00
Thursday 1 March 18:00
Thursday 8 March 18:00
Thursday 15 March 18:00
Thursday 22 March 18:00
Thursday 29 March 18:00
Thursday 5 April 18:00

Tobogganing and Fondue Evening

Fiss

Beginning: 18:00

Download event

15 dates
from Tuesday, 26 December 2017
to Thursday, 5 April 2018

Info

Fiss, Möseralm Mountain Restaurant
Tourist office Serfaus Fiss Ladis,
phone +43 5476 6239-0,
info@serfaus-fiss-ladis.at

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Tobogganing evening on the illuminated Möseralmabfahrt toboggan run. At the Möseralm Mountain Restaurant you will enjoy an aperitif, which is followed by a delicious menu.

Möseralmbahn funicular for the tobogganing evening: adults 14.50 Euros, children 10.00 Euros

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Lukas
    Hotel

    Hotel Lukas

  2. Familienhotel Laurentius
    Hotel

    Familienhotel Laurentius

  3. Apart Bergkristall
    Hotel

    Apart Bergkristall

  4. Sporthotel Neustift
    Hotel

    Sporthotel Neustift

  5. Aktiv Hotel zur Rose
    Hotel

    Aktiv Hotel zur Rose

Related Topics

  1. Fiss Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Fiss Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  5. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  7. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  8. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  9. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  10. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol