Friday 1 December 12:00 - 20:00
Saturday 2 December 12:00 - 20:00
Sunday 3 December 12:00 - 18:00
Friday 8 December 12:00 - 20:00
Saturday 9 December 12:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10 December 12:00 - 18:00
Friday 15 December 12:00 - 20:00
Saturday 16 December 12:00 - 20:00
Sunday 17 December 12:00 - 18:00
Friday 22 December 12:00 - 20:00
Saturday 23 December 12:00 - 20:00
Sunday 24 December 10:00 - 15:00

St. Johann Christmas market

St. Johann in Tirol

Beginning: 12:00

End: 20:00

Download event

12 dates
from Friday, 1 December 2017
to Sunday, 24 December 2017

Info

St. Johann in Tirol , main square
Tourist information office St. Johann in Tirol,
tel. +43 5352 633350,
info@kitzalps.cc
More information about:

Description

The St. Johann Christmas market offers handicraft, sweets and Christmas cookies, culinary delicacies and much more, furthermore local artists sing and play at the Christmas market. The highlights:

Saturday, Dec 2, 2017, at 6 pm:
Advent concert by the traditional St. Johann band
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017, at 6 pm:
"Advent der Chöre" (Advent of the Choirs)
Friday, Dec 15 and 22, 2017, at 6 pm:
"Advent im Gebirg", a concert by the Meissnitzer Band

Entertainment programme:
every Friday: children's programme with Jeanette and Sonja
every Saturday: handicraft workshops for adults (reservation needed)
every Sunday: Christmas baking for children at the Christmas market

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Blattlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Blattlhof

  2. Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof
    Hotel

    Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof

  3. Hotel Seespitz
    Hotel

    Hotel Seespitz

  4. Hotel Sonnblick
    Hotel

    Hotel Sonnblick

  5. Strasserwirt
    Hotel

    Strasserwirt

Related Topics

  1. St. Johann in Tirol
    Kitzbühel and surroundings

    St. Johann in Tirol

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  9. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol