Sunday 21 May 15:30
Sunday 28 May 15:30
Sunday 4 June 15:30
Sunday 11 June 15:30
Sunday 18 June 15:30
Sunday 25 June 15:30
Sunday 2 July 15:30
Sunday 9 July 15:30
Sunday 16 July 15:30
Sunday 23 July 15:30
Sunday 30 July 15:30
Sunday 6 August 15:30
Sunday 13 August 15:30
Sunday 20 August 15:30
Sunday 27 August 15:30
Sunday 3 September 15:30
Sunday 10 September 15:30
Sunday 17 September 15:30
Sunday 24 September 15:30
Wednesday 1 July 15:30
Wednesday 8 July 15:30
Wednesday 15 July 15:30
Wednesday 22 July 15:30
Wednesday 29 July 15:30
Wednesday 5 August 15:30
Wednesday 12 August 15:30
Wednesday 19 August 15:30
Wednesday 26 August 15:30
Wednesday 2 September 15:30
Wednesday 9 September 15:30

Segway Kaiser Tour

30 dates
from Sunday, 21 May 2017
to Wednesday, 9 September 2020

Info

St. Johann in Tirol , meeting point: Max Pub
Mountain High Adventure Center,
phone: +43 5352 63063,
office@mountain-high.at

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

With the Segway and a guide through St. Johann in Tirol. From 12 years, max. 120 kg, participants: 2 to 7 people. Fee: 59.00 Euros per person.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. St. Johann in Tirol
    KAM Ortsansicht St Johann in Tirol mit Kitzbueheler Horn
    Kitzbühel and surroundings

    St. Johann in Tirol

  2. Sports
    sfls Trailrunniing Serfaus Sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  3. Spring in Tyrol
    RS landschaft bei rinn in tirol karwendelgebirge fruehling schnee
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

  4. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  5. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol