Friday 23 November 16:00 - 21:00
Saturday 24 November 16:00 - 21:00
Sunday 25 November 16:00 - 21:00
Friday 30 November 16:00 - 21:00
Saturday 1 December 16:00 - 21:00
Sunday 2 December 16:00 - 21:00
Thursday 6 December 16:00 - 21:00
Friday 7 December 16:00 - 21:30
Saturday 8 December 16:00 - 21:00
Sunday 9 December 16:00 - 21:00
Friday 14 December 16:00 - 21:00
Saturday 15 December 16:00 - 21:00
Sunday 16 December 16:00 - 21:00
Friday 21 December 16:00 - 21:00
Saturday 22 December 16:00 - 21:00
Sunday 23 December 16:00 - 21:00

Schwaz Advent Market

Schwaz

Beginning: 16:00

End: 21:00

Download event

16 dates
from Friday, 23 November 2018
to Sunday, 23 December 2018

Info

Schwaz, Pfundplatz square
Stadtmarketing Schwaz,
phone +43 5242 6960101,
stadtmarketing@schwaz.at
More information about:

Description

The Schwaz Advent will be a festival for all senses with mulled wine, hot punch, chestnuts, traditional customs, live music, a children's programme and much more.

Opening hours: from 4 to 9 pm (Sundays till 8 pm).

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Buchau
    Hotel

    Hotel Buchau

  2. Hotel Alpin
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpin

  3. Hotel Der Brandstetterhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Der Brandstetterhof

  4. Hotel Kristall
    Hotel

    Hotel Kristall

  5. Hotel Zillertaler Hof
    Hotel

    Hotel Zillertaler Hof

Related Topics

  1. Schwaz
    Achensee and Karwendel

    Schwaz

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  9. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  10. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol