Wednesday 14 February 18:00 - 21:00
Thursday 15 February 18:00 - 21:00
Friday 16 February 18:00 - 21:00
Saturday 17 February 18:00 - 21:00
Sunday 18 February 18:00 - 21:00
Monday 19 February 18:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 20 February 18:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 21 February 18:00 - 21:00
Thursday 22 February 18:00 - 21:00
Friday 23 February 18:00 - 21:00
Saturday 24 February 18:00 - 21:00
Sunday 25 February 18:00 - 21:00

Lumagica at Ehrenberg Castle

Reutte

Beginning: 18:00

End: 21:00

Download event

12 dates
from Wednesday, 14 February 2024
to Sunday, 25 February 2024

This event already took place.

Info

Reutte, Ehrenberg Castle
Nature park region Reutte,
phone +43 5672 62336,
info@reutte.com
More information about:

Description

A remarkable fortress with imposing walls and towers, decked out in millions of lights: The Ehrenberg Castle Ensemble transforms into a magical paradise during the Lumagica Festival of Lights.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Singer – Relais & Châteaux
    Hotel Singer – Relais & Châteaux
    Hotel

    Hotel Singer – Relais & Châteaux

Related Topics

  1. Reutte Hotels and apartments
    Reutte Winter Ehrenberg
    Accommodations

    Reutte Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Castle Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Castle Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Familienskigebiet Zillertal Arena
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Castles
    Ambras Winter
    Related Topics

    Castles

  6. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  7. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol