Monday 25 November 16:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 26 November 16:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 27 November 16:00 - 21:00
Thursday 28 November 16:00 - 21:00
Friday 29 November 16:00 - 21:00
Saturday 30 November 16:00 - 21:00
Monday 2 December 16:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 3 December 16:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 4 December 16:00 - 21:00
Thursday 5 December 16:00 - 21:00
Friday 6 December 16:00 - 21:00
Saturday 7 December 16:00 - 21:00
Monday 9 December 16:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 10 December 16:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 11 December 16:00 - 21:00
Thursday 12 December 16:00 - 21:00
Friday 13 December 16:00 - 21:00
Saturday 14 December 16:00 - 21:00
Monday 16 December 16:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 17 December 16:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 18 December 16:00 - 21:00
Thursday 19 December 16:00 - 21:00
Friday 20 December 16:00 - 21:00
Saturday 21 December 16:00 - 21:00

Little Advent market

Haiming

Beginning: 16:00

End: 21:00

Download event

24 dates
from Monday, 25 November 2019
to Saturday, 21 December 2019

Info

Haiming, "Madres" Bistro Bar
+43 5 72 00-200,
soelden@oetztal.com
More information about:

Description

Little Advent market with special viands "Zaichkiachln" and "Glühwein".

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Haiming
    haim ortsaufnahme winter
    Pitztal and Oetztal

    Haiming

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    KAM Junge und Maedchen Kinder Familie
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    Adobe Stock tirol essen roestkartoffel spiegeleier
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Region Trachtenumzug Brauchtum Kultur Tirol
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Adobe Stock tirol shopping dirndl
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  9. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol