Thursday 6 August 09:30 - 11:30
Thursday 13 August 09:30 - 11:30
Thursday 20 August 09:30 - 11:30
Thursday 27 August 09:30 - 11:30
Thursday 3 September 09:30 - 11:30
Thursday 10 September 09:30 - 11:30
Thursday 17 September 09:30 - 11:30
Thursday 24 September 09:30 - 11:30
Thursday 1 October 09:30 - 11:30
Thursday 8 October 09:30 - 11:30
Thursday 15 October 09:30 - 11:30
Thursday 22 October 09:30 - 11:30

Guided walk 'our herbs' with workshop

Fieberbrunn

Beginning: 09:30

End: 11:30

Download event

12 dates
from Thursday, 6 August 2020
to Thursday, 22 October 2020

Info

Fieberbrunn, Farmhouse Rohr
Registration: 0043.664.73449502,
natur1pur@gmail.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Discover how versatile our nature may support our health with different herbs! After the walk you can produce / taste your own teas, lotions or spreads (depending on the season). The explanations are only in German.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Fieberbrunn Hotels and apartments
    Fieberbrunn Pillersee
    Accommodations

    Fieberbrunn Hotels and apartments

  2. Nature
    RS kitzbuehel schwarzsee
    Related Topics

    Nature

  3. Tradition and culture
    Region Trachtenumzug Brauchtum Kultur Tirol
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  5. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol