Sunday 26 May 14:00 - 17:00
Sunday 2 June 14:00 - 17:00
Sunday 9 June 14:00 - 17:00
Sunday 16 June 14:00 - 17:00
Sunday 7 July 14:00 - 17:00
Sunday 14 July 14:00 - 17:00
Sunday 21 July 14:00 - 17:00
Sunday 28 July 14:00 - 17:00
Sunday 4 August 14:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11 August 14:00 - 17:00
Sunday 18 August 14:00 - 17:00
Sunday 25 August 14:00 - 17:00
Sunday 1 September 14:00 - 17:00
Sunday 8 September 14:00 - 17:00
Sunday 15 September 14:00 - 17:00
Sunday 22 September 14:00 - 17:00
Sunday 29 September 14:00 - 17:00
Sunday 6 October 14:00 - 17:00

Guided hike at the "Schwemm" moor

Walchsee

Beginning: 14:00

End: 17:00

Download event

18 dates
from Sunday, 26 May 2019
to Sunday, 6 October 2019

Info

Walchsee, meeting point: Schwemmturm tower
Tourist office Kaiserwinkl,
phone +43 501 100,
info@kaiserwinkl.com
More information about:

Description

Guided hike in the "Schwemm" moor, the largest swampy area of Tyrol, with the guides Manu, Steffi, Andi and Gerhard. Frogs and newts, dragonflies and water beetles can be found here, furthermore interesting plays will await you. An adventure for the whole family!

Equipment: sturdy shoes. Free attendance, reservation not needed!

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

  1. Seahotel Brunner
    Hotel

    Seahotel Brunner

Related Topics

  1. Walchsee Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Walchsee Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

  6. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  7. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol