Monday 2 September 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 5 September 10:00 - 14:00
Monday 9 September 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 12 September 10:00 - 14:00
Monday 16 September 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 19 September 10:00 - 14:00
Monday 23 September 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 26 September 10:00 - 14:00
Monday 30 September 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 3 October 10:00 - 14:00
Monday 7 October 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 10 October 10:00 - 14:00
Monday 14 October 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 17 October 10:00 - 14:00
Monday 21 October 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 24 October 10:00 - 14:00
Monday 28 October 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 31 October 10:00 - 14:00

E-Mountainbike Tour

Hochfilzen

Beginning: 10:00

End: 14:00

Download event

18 dates
from Monday, 2 September 2019
to Thursday, 31 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Hochfilzen, nordic academy
Tel 0043 664 111 6421,
info@nordicacademy.at

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Price: € 29,- per person
duration: about 4 h

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Hochfilzen
    hochfilzen pillersee
    Kitzbühel and surroundings

    Hochfilzen

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    mayrhofen bike Sportangebot Tirol
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Nature
    RS kitzbuehel schwarzsee
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sports
    sfls Trailrunniing Serfaus Sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol