Tuesday 4 June 14:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 11 June 14:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 18 June 14:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 25 June 14:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 2 July 14:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 9 July 14:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 16 July 14:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 23 July 14:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 30 July 14:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 6 August 14:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 13 August 14:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 20 August 14:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 27 August 14:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 3 September 14:30 - 17:00

E-Bike Tour - Farmkehralm hut

Alpbach

Beginning: 14:30

End: 17:00

Download event

14 dates
from Tuesday, 4 June 2019
to Tuesday, 3 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Alpbach, Congress Centrum Alpbach
Rent a Bike Alpbach,
+43 660 73 25 009,
verleih@rentabike.tirol

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Length: 22 km

Registration untill the previous day at Rent a Bike!

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

  1. Hotel Der Alpbacherhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Der Alpbacherhof

Related Topics

  1. Alpbach Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Alpbach Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Mountain biking and cycling
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  6. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  8. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol