Tuesday 27 August 20:00
Saturday 31 August 20:00
Tuesday 3 September 20:00
Saturday 7 September 20:00
Tuesday 10 September 20:00
Saturday 14 September 20:00
Tuesday 17 September 20:00
Saturday 21 September 20:00
Tuesday 24 September 20:00
Saturday 28 September 20:00

Dance evening with live music

Gerlos

Beginning: 20:00

Download event

10 dates
from Tuesday, 27 August 2019
to Saturday, 28 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Gerlos, Restaurant Gerloserhof
Tel +43 5284 5224,
info@gerloserhof.at
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

  1. Gartenhotel Magdalena
    Hotel

    Gartenhotel Magdalena

Related Topics

  1. Gerlos
    Zillertal

    Gerlos

  2. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  3. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  4. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  5. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol