Monday 7 January 10:00
Monday 14 January 10:00
Monday 21 January 10:00
Monday 28 January 10:00
Monday 4 February 10:00
Monday 11 February 10:00
Monday 18 February 10:00
Monday 25 February 10:00
Monday 4 March 10:00
Monday 11 March 10:00
Monday 18 March 10:00
Monday 25 March 10:00
Monday 1 April 10:00
Monday 8 April 10:00
Monday 15 April 10:00
Monday 22 April 10:00
Monday 29 April 10:00

Kössen Cultur guided tour

Kössen

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

17 dates
from Monday, 7 January 2019
to Monday, 29 April 2019

Info

Tourist office Kaiserwinkl,
office Kössen,
phone +43 501 100,
info@kaiserwinkl.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:
Kössen

Description

Guidet tour in german language.

Free with Kaiserwinkl Card

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodation

  1. Seahotel Brunner
    Hotel

    Seahotel Brunner

Related Topics

  1. Kössen
    Walchsee - Kaiserwinkl

    Kössen

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Museums and exhibitions
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  4. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  5. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  6. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol