Monday 17 June 10:00
Monday 24 June 10:00
Monday 1 July 10:00
Monday 8 July 10:00
Monday 15 July 10:00
Monday 22 July 10:00
Monday 29 July 10:00
Monday 5 August 10:00
Monday 12 August 10:00
Monday 19 August 10:00
Monday 26 August 10:00
Monday 2 September 10:00
Monday 9 September 10:00
Monday 16 September 10:00
Monday 23 September 10:00
Monday 30 September 10:00
Monday 7 October 10:00
Monday 14 October 10:00
Monday 21 October 10:00
Monday 28 October 10:00

Kössen Cultur guided tour

Kössen

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

20 dates
from Monday, 17 June 2019
to Monday, 28 October 2019

Info

Tourist office Kaiserwinkl,
office Kössen,
phone +43 501 100,
info@kaiserwinkl.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:
Kössen

Description

Guidet tour in german language.

Free with Kaiserwinkl Card

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodation

  1. Seahotel Brunner
    Hotel

    Seahotel Brunner

Related Topics

  1. Kössen
    Walchsee - Kaiserwinkl

    Kössen

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Museums and exhibitions
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  4. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol