Tuesday 8 January 10:00
Tuesday 15 January 10:00
Tuesday 22 January 10:00
Tuesday 29 January 10:00
Tuesday 5 February 10:00
Tuesday 12 February 10:00
Tuesday 19 February 10:00
Tuesday 26 February 10:00
Tuesday 5 March 10:00
Tuesday 12 March 10:00
Tuesday 19 March 10:00
Tuesday 26 March 10:00
Tuesday 2 April 10:00
Tuesday 9 April 10:00
Tuesday 16 April 10:00
Tuesday 23 April 10:00
Tuesday 30 April 10:00

Walchsee Cultur guided tour in Walchsee

Walchsee

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

17 dates
from Tuesday, 8 January 2019
to Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Info

Walchsee, meeting point Tourist Info Walchsee
Tourist Info Walchsee,
+43 501 100 20,
info@kaiserwinkl.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:
Walchsee

Description

Guidet tour with Schnaps tasting in german language.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodation

  1. Seahotel Brunner
    Hotel

    Seahotel Brunner

Related Topics

  1. Walchsee Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Walchsee Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  5. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol