Tuesday 18 June 10:00
Tuesday 25 June 10:00
Tuesday 2 July 10:00
Tuesday 9 July 10:00
Tuesday 16 July 10:00
Tuesday 23 July 10:00
Tuesday 30 July 10:00
Tuesday 6 August 10:00
Tuesday 13 August 10:00
Tuesday 20 August 10:00
Tuesday 27 August 10:00
Tuesday 3 September 10:00
Tuesday 10 September 10:00
Tuesday 17 September 10:00
Tuesday 24 September 10:00
Tuesday 1 October 10:00
Tuesday 8 October 10:00
Tuesday 15 October 10:00
Tuesday 22 October 10:00
Tuesday 29 October 10:00

Walchsee Cultur guided tour in Walchsee

Walchsee

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

20 dates
from Tuesday, 18 June 2019
to Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Info

Walchsee, meeting point Tourist Info Walchsee
Tourist Info Walchsee,
+43 501 100 20,
info@kaiserwinkl.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:
Walchsee

Description

Guidet tour with Schnaps tasting in german language.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodation

  1. Seahotel Brunner
    Hotel

    Seahotel Brunner

Related Topics

  1. Walchsee Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Walchsee Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  5. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol