Wednesday 30 October 18:00
Monday 4 November 18:00
Wednesday 6 November 18:00
Monday 11 November 18:00
Wednesday 13 November 18:00
Monday 18 November 18:00
Wednesday 20 November 18:00
Monday 25 November 18:00
Wednesday 27 November 18:00
Monday 2 December 18:00
Wednesday 4 December 18:00
Monday 9 December 18:00
Wednesday 11 December 18:00
Monday 16 December 18:00
Wednesday 18 December 18:00
Monday 23 December 18:00
Wednesday 25 December 18:00
Monday 30 December 18:00

Breathing and movement meditation

18 dates
from Wednesday, 30 October 2019
to Monday, 30 December 2019

Info

Aschau im Zillertal, Reinhilde Hauser
Tel. +43 650 2470500

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Breathing and movement meditation by Dr. Neuburger at Reini's sound and raindrop world - Move, breathe and bring your beauty to life.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

Related Topics

  1. Aschau im Zillertal
    Aschau Zillertal
    Zillertal

    Aschau im Zillertal

  2. Spa Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Spa Hotels

  3. Wellness
    Adobe Stock massage wellnness relax entspannen person
    Related Topics

    Wellness

  4. Pubs and entertainment
    soel partybild bh Lokale Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  5. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  6. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol