Thursday 13 August 08:30 - 14:00
Thursday 20 August 08:30 - 14:00
Thursday 27 August 08:30 - 14:00
Thursday 3 September 08:30 - 14:00
Thursday 10 September 08:30 - 14:00
Thursday 17 September 08:30 - 14:00
Thursday 24 September 08:30 - 14:00
Thursday 1 October 08:30 - 14:00
Thursday 8 October 08:30 - 14:00
Thursday 15 October 08:30 - 14:00
Thursday 22 October 08:30 - 14:00
Thursday 29 October 08:30 - 14:00

Via ferrata for sporty beginners

Ellmau

Beginning: 08:30

End: 14:00

Download event

12 dates
from Thursday, 13 August 2020
to Thursday, 29 October 2020

Info

Ellmau, meeting point: at the Wochenbrunner hut
Andreas Gastl,
(0043) 6642142101,
andi.gastl@gmx.at

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

You need: good shoes, water and a small snack, sun- and rainprotection, a small backpack, if you have biking or hiking gloves
Perfect for: adults and teenagers, sporty kids over 10 years with parents

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Ellmau
    big wk so Ellmau Sommer
    Kitzbühel and surroundings

    Ellmau

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    RS wanderer am weg und seebach im dorfertal
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Climbing and mountaineering
    KAM Gipfelkreuz Stripsenjoch Bergsteigen Klettern
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  5. Sports
    sfls Trailrunniing Serfaus Sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  7. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol