hallintirol
hallintirol
Saturday 7 September 16:00
Saturday 14 September 16:00
Saturday 21 September 16:00
Saturday 28 September 16:00
Saturday 5 October 16:00
Saturday 12 October 16:00
Saturday 19 October 16:00
Saturday 26 October 16:00
Saturday 7 December 16:00
Saturday 14 December 16:00
Saturday 21 December 16:00
Saturday 28 December 16:00
Saturday 4 January 16:00
Saturday 11 January 16:00
Saturday 18 January 16:00
Saturday 25 January 16:00
Saturday 1 February 16:00
Saturday 8 February 16:00
Saturday 15 February 16:00
Saturday 22 February 16:00
Saturday 29 February 16:00
Saturday 7 March 16:00
Saturday 14 March 16:00
Saturday 21 March 16:00
Saturday 28 March 16:00

Tyrolean liquor tasting

25 dates
from Saturday, 7 September 2019
to Saturday, 28 March 2020

Info

Hall in Tirol, meeting point will be communicated at the time of registration
Tel. +43 5223 45544,
info@hall-wattens.at

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

The tasting of five noble brandies is included in the price. Cheers!
Price: EUR 15,- per person

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Hall in Tirol
    hallintirol
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Hall in Tirol

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Adobe Stock tirol essen roestkartoffel spiegeleier
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    Region Trachtenumzug Brauchtum Kultur Tirol
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Pubs and entertainment
    soel partybild bh Lokale Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  7. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  8. Spring in Tyrol
    RS landschaft bei rinn in tirol karwendelgebirge fruehling schnee
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol