Monday 17 December 19:30 - 20:30
Monday 31 December 19:30 - 20:30
Monday 28 January 19:30 - 20:30
Monday 4 February 19:30 - 20:30
Monday 11 February 19:30 - 20:30
Monday 18 February 19:30 - 20:30
Monday 25 February 19:30 - 20:30
Monday 4 March 19:30 - 20:30
Monday 11 March 19:30 - 20:30
Monday 18 March 19:30 - 20:30
Thursday 18 April 19:30 - 20:30

Torch hike for families

Söll

Beginning: 19:30

End: 20:30

Download event

11 dates
from Monday, 17 December 2018
to Thursday, 18 April 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Söll, meeting point: DorfAlm
Tourist authority Wilder Kaiser - Söll,
phone +43 50509 210,
soell@wilderkaiser.info

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Torch hike for the whole family in the surroundings of Söll.

Reservation needed till 5 p.m at the tourist office.
Attendance just with Wilder Kaiser Card

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Tyrol
    Hotel

    Hotel Tyrol

  2. Hotel Kirchberger Hof
    Hotel

    Hotel Kirchberger Hof

  3. Hotel Blattlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Blattlhof

  4. Gartenhotel Rosenhof
    Hotel

    Gartenhotel Rosenhof

  5. Hotel Elisabeth
    Hotel

    Hotel Elisabeth

Related Topics

  1. Söll Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Söll Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  5. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol