Wednesday 5 June 13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 12 June 13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 19 June 13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 26 June 13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 3 July 13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 10 July 13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 17 July 13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 24 July 13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 31 July 13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 7 August 13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 14 August 13:00 - 15:00

The world of the Bees

Breitenbach am Inn

Beginning: 13:00

End: 15:00

Download event

11 dates
from Wednesday, 5 June 2019
to Wednesday, 14 August 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Tourist information Breitenbach,
phone +43 5337 2120060,
breitenbach@alpbachtal.at

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

  1. Hotel Der Alpbacherhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Der Alpbacherhof

Related Topics

  1. Breitenbach am Inn
    Alpbachtal Seenland

    Breitenbach am Inn

  2. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  3. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol