Thursday 6 June
Thursday 13 June
Thursday 20 June
Thursday 27 June
Thursday 4 July
Thursday 11 July
Thursday 18 July
Thursday 25 July
Thursday 1 August
Thursday 8 August
Thursday 15 August
Thursday 22 August
Thursday 29 August
Thursday 5 September
Thursday 12 September
Thursday 19 September
Thursday 26 September
Thursday 3 October
Thursday 10 October
Thursday 17 October
Thursday 24 October

Sunrise hike to the Astenau hut

21 dates
from Thursday, 6 June 2019
to Thursday, 24 October 2019

Info

Maurach am Achensee, meeting point: car park Eben
Tourist association Achensee,
information Maurach,
phone +43 5243 5355,
maurach@achensee.info

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Registration untill 5 pm of the previous day.

Duration: 4 hours

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Kristall
    Hotel

    Hotel Kristall

  2. Hotel Der Brandstetterhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Der Brandstetterhof

  3. Hotel Buchau
    Hotel

    Hotel Buchau

  4. DAS KRONTHALER
    Hotel

    DAS KRONTHALER

  5. Hotel Alpin
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpin

Related Topics

  1. Maurach am Achensee
    Achensee and Karwendel

    Maurach am Achensee

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol