Thursday 22 August 17:00
Thursday 29 August 17:00
Thursday 5 September 17:00
Thursday 12 September 17:00
Thursday 19 September 17:00
Thursday 26 September 17:00
Thursday 3 October 17:00
Thursday 10 October 17:00
Thursday 17 October 17:00
Thursday 24 October 17:00

Summer experience: alpaca walk

10 dates
from Thursday, 22 August 2019
to Thursday, 24 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Seefeld in Tirol, Courtyard of the Tyrolean organic alpacas
Tel.: +436767507575,
info@bioalpakas.at

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Seefeld in Tirol Hotels and apartments
    seefeld luftbild hiltolt
    Accommodations

    Seefeld in Tirol Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS wanderer am weg und seebach im dorfertal
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Kids and family
    KAM Junge und Maedchen Kinder Familie
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Pubs and entertainment
    soel partybild bh Lokale Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  7. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  8. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol