Wednesday 12 June 20:15
Wednesday 19 June 20:15
Wednesday 26 June 20:15
Wednesday 3 July 20:15
Wednesday 10 July 20:15
Wednesday 17 July 20:15
Wednesday 24 July 20:15
Wednesday 31 July 20:15
Wednesday 7 August 20:15
Wednesday 14 August 20:15
Wednesday 21 August 20:15
Wednesday 28 August 20:15
Wednesday 4 September 20:15

Summer concert of the BMK Hippach

Hippach

Beginning: 20:15

Download event

13 dates
from Wednesday, 12 June 2019
to Wednesday, 4 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Hippach, music pavilion
Tourist office Mayrhofen,
phone +43 5285 6760,
info@mayrhofen.at
More information about:

Description

Summer concert of the traditional Hippach band. The concert takes place also in case of bad weather. Free admission!

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Alpinhotel Berghaus
    Alpinhotel Berghaus
    Hotel

    Alpinhotel Berghaus

    Tux

Related Topics

  1. Hippach
    tal nacht hippach
    Zillertal

    Hippach

  2. Tradition and culture
    Region Trachtenumzug Brauchtum Kultur Tirol
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Music
    KAM Ziehharmonika Spieler Musik Tirol
    Related Topics

    Music

  4. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  5. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol