Thursday 2 July 20:30 - 21:30
Thursday 9 July 20:30 - 21:30
Thursday 16 July 20:30 - 21:30
Thursday 23 July 20:30 - 21:30
Thursday 30 July 20:30 - 21:30
Thursday 6 August 20:30 - 21:30
Thursday 13 August 20:30 - 21:30
Thursday 20 August 20:30 - 21:30
Thursday 27 August 20:30 - 21:30
Thursday 3 September 20:30 - 21:30

Summer concert in Rum

Rum

Beginning: 20:30

End: 21:30

Download event

10 dates
from Thursday, 2 July 2020
to Thursday, 3 September 2020

Info

Rum, music pavilion
Tourist office Rum,
info@rum.at

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Rum
    P Rum
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Rum

  2. Tradition and culture
    Region Trachtenumzug Brauchtum Kultur Tirol
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Music
    KAM Ziehharmonika Spieler Musik Tirol
    Related Topics

    Music

  4. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  5. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol