Thursday 19 December 16:15
Thursday 26 December 16:15
Thursday 2 January 16:15
Thursday 9 January 16:15
Thursday 16 January 16:15
Thursday 23 January 16:15
Thursday 30 January 16:15
Thursday 6 February 16:15
Thursday 13 February 16:15
Thursday 20 February 16:15
Thursday 27 February 16:15
Thursday 5 March 16:15
Thursday 12 March 16:15
Thursday 19 March 16:15

Snowshoeing Workshop

14 dates
from Thursday, 19 December 2019
to Thursday, 19 March 2020

Info

Seefeld in Tirol, Sport Active Ski & Snowboard School
office@schisportaktiv.at,
(0043) 5212 99870

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Price per person: € 27 from 4 persons, including snowshoes.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Seefeld in Tirol Hotels and apartments
    seefeld luftbild hiltolt
    Accommodations

    Seefeld in Tirol Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS wanderer am weg und seebach im dorfertal
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    KAM Fly Wintersport
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  7. Spring in Tyrol
    RS landschaft bei rinn in tirol karwendelgebirge fruehling schnee
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol