Monday 13 January 13:00
Monday 20 January 13:00
Monday 27 January 13:00
Monday 3 February 13:00
Monday 10 February 13:00
Monday 17 February 13:00
Monday 24 February 13:00
Monday 2 March 13:00
Monday 9 March 13:00
Monday 16 March 13:00
Monday 23 March 13:00

Snowshoe Tour in Hopfgarten

11 dates
from Monday, 13 January 2020
to Monday, 23 March 2020

Info

Hopfgarten im Brixental, meeting point: tourist office
(0043) 575077100,
hopfgarten@hohe-salve.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Walk over snow-covered meadows and alpine pastures and experience winter off the beaten tracks.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

Related Topics

  1. Hopfgarten im Brixental
    Hopfgarten Dorf
    Kufstein - Hohe Salve - Wildschönau

    Hopfgarten im Brixental

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS wanderer am weg und seebach im dorfertal
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    KAM Fly Wintersport
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Sports
    sfls Trailrunniing Serfaus Sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  8. Spring in Tyrol
    RS landschaft bei rinn in tirol karwendelgebirge fruehling schnee
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol