Friday 28 December 09:30 - 13:30
Friday 4 January 09:30 - 13:30
Friday 11 January 09:30 - 13:30
Friday 18 January 09:30 - 13:30
Friday 25 January 09:30 - 13:30
Friday 1 February 09:30 - 13:30
Friday 8 February 09:30 - 13:30
Friday 15 February 09:30 - 13:30
Friday 22 February 09:30 - 13:30
Friday 1 March 09:30 - 13:30
Friday 8 March 09:30 - 13:30
Friday 15 March 09:30 - 13:30
Friday 22 March 09:30 - 13:30

Snowshoe hike - National Park

13 dates
from Friday, 28 December 2018
to Friday, 22 March 2019

Info

Prägraten am Grossvenediger, meeting point: Tourist Info
High Tauern tourist information,
phone +43 4875 5161 10,
matrei@osttirol.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Snowshoe hike "Romantische Wildbeobachtung" (Game observation) in the middle of the High Tauern National Park with ranger Emanuel Egger.

For reservation call +43 4875 516110. Adults: 15.00 Euros per person, children: 9.00 Euros.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Spa Hotel Zedern Klang
    Hotel

    Spa Hotel Zedern Klang

  2. Hotel Goldried
    Hotel

    Hotel Goldried

  3. Alpinhotel Jesacherhof
    Hotel

    Alpinhotel Jesacherhof

  4. Hotel Taurerwirt
    Hotel

    Hotel Taurerwirt

Related Topics

  1. Prägraten am Grossvenediger
    Hohe Tauern - East Tyrol

    Prägraten am Grossvenediger

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  5. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol