Monday 17 December 13:00 - 16:00
Monday 24 December 13:00 - 16:00
Monday 31 December 13:00 - 16:00
Monday 7 January 13:00 - 16:00
Monday 14 January 13:00 - 16:00
Monday 21 January 13:00 - 16:00
Monday 28 January 13:00 - 16:00
Monday 4 February 13:00 - 16:00
Monday 11 February 13:00 - 16:00
Monday 18 February 13:00 - 16:00
Monday 25 February 13:00 - 16:00
Monday 4 March 13:00 - 16:00
Monday 11 March 13:00 - 16:00
Monday 18 March 13:00 - 16:00
Monday 25 March 13:00 - 16:00

Snowshoe hike - Hopfgarten

Hopfgarten im Brixental

Beginning: 13:00

End: 16:00

Download event

15 dates
from Monday, 17 December 2018
to Monday, 25 March 2019

Info

Hopfgarten im Brixental, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist information Hohe Salve,
office Hopfgarten,
phone +43 5335 2322,
hopfgarten@hohe-salve.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Registration untill 5 p.m of the previous day
Minimum 3, maximum 12 participants

Price: with Wilder Kaiser Card 15,00€ without 30,00€
snowshoe rental included

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodation

  1. Hotel Lenzenhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Lenzenhof

Related Topics

  1. Hopfgarten im Brixental
    Kufstein - Hohe Salve - Wildschönau

    Hopfgarten im Brixental

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  5. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol