Monday 20 January 11:00
Tuesday 21 January 11:00
Wednesday 22 January 11:00
Thursday 23 January 11:00
Friday 24 January 11:00
Saturday 25 January 11:00
Sunday 26 January 11:00
Monday 27 January 11:00
Tuesday 28 January 11:00
Wednesday 29 January 11:00
Thursday 30 January 11:00
Friday 31 January 11:00
Saturday 1 February 11:00
Sunday 2 February 11:00
Monday 3 February 11:00
Tuesday 4 February 11:00
Wednesday 5 February 11:00
Thursday 6 February 11:00
Friday 7 February 11:00
Saturday 8 February 11:00
Sunday 9 February 11:00
Monday 10 February 11:00
Tuesday 11 February 11:00
Wednesday 12 February 11:00
Thursday 13 February 11:00
Friday 14 February 11:00
Saturday 15 February 11:00
Sunday 16 February 11:00
Monday 17 February 11:00
Tuesday 18 February 11:00
Wednesday 19 February 11:00
Thursday 20 February 11:00
Friday 21 February 11:00
Saturday 22 February 11:00
Sunday 23 February 11:00
Monday 24 February 11:00
Tuesday 25 February 11:00
Wednesday 26 February 11:00
Thursday 27 February 11:00
Friday 28 February 11:00
Saturday 29 February 11:00
Sunday 1 March 11:00
Monday 2 March 11:00
Tuesday 3 March 11:00
Wednesday 4 March 11:00
Thursday 5 March 11:00
Friday 6 March 11:00
Saturday 7 March 11:00
Sunday 8 March 11:00

Snow fun with snow tubing

49 dates
from Monday, 20 January 2020
to Sunday, 8 March 2020

Info

Seefeld in Tirol, Geigenbühellift
Tel.: (0043) 5212 2777
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Seefeld in Tirol Hotels and apartments
    seefeld luftbild hiltolt
    Accommodations

    Seefeld in Tirol Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Winter sports
    KAM Fly Wintersport
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  5. Kids and family
    KAM Junge und Maedchen Kinder Familie
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  7. Spring in Tyrol
    RS landschaft bei rinn in tirol karwendelgebirge fruehling schnee
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol