Monday 17 June 20:30
Monday 24 June 20:30
Monday 1 July 20:30
Monday 8 July 20:30
Monday 15 July 20:30
Monday 22 July 20:30
Monday 29 July 20:30
Monday 5 August 20:30
Monday 12 August 20:30
Monday 19 August 20:30
Monday 26 August 20:30
Monday 2 September 20:30

Slideshow: "Four seasons in Sölden"

Sölden

Beginning: 20:30

Download event

12 dates
from Monday, 17 June 2019
to Monday, 2 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Sölden, music pavilion - Waldele
Ötztal Tourismus,
phone +43 57200 0,
info@oetztal.com
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Sporthotel Alpina
    Hotel

    Sporthotel Alpina

  2. B&B Haus Elisabeth
    Bed&Breakfast

    B&B Haus Elisabeth

  3. Hotel Sonnblick
    Hotel

    Hotel Sonnblick

  4. Sport & Vital Hotel Seppl
    Hotel

    Sport & Vital Hotel Seppl

  5. Hotel Post
    Hotel

    Hotel Post

Related Topics

  1. Sölden Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Sölden Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  4. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol