Saturday 30 December 21:00
Wednesday 3 January 21:00
Wednesday 10 January 21:00
Wednesday 17 January 21:00
Wednesday 24 January 21:00
Wednesday 31 January 21:00
Wednesday 7 February 21:00
Wednesday 14 February 21:00
Wednesday 21 February 21:00
Wednesday 28 February 21:00
Wednesday 7 March 21:00
Wednesday 14 March 21:00
Wednesday 21 March 21:00
Wednesday 28 March 21:00

Ski show "Snow drifting"

14 dates
from Saturday, 30 December 2017
to Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Info

St. Anton am Arlberg, World Cup stadium
Tourist information St. Anton am Arlberg,
phone +43 5446 2269-0,
info@stantonamarlberg.com
More information about:

Description

The ski show "Schneetreiben - The snow must go on" (Snow drifting) presents the history of alpine skiing. The event is organized by the tourist information St. Anton and the Arlberg and St. Anton ski schools. Duration: approx. 45 minutes.

Free admission! Show-Lounge (with drinks and buffet): 30.00 Euros (reservation at the tourist office).

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Alpenresidenz Ballunspitze
    Hotel

    Alpenresidenz Ballunspitze

  2. Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof
    Hotel

    Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof

  3. Hotel Sonnblick
    Hotel

    Hotel Sonnblick

  4. Hotel Seespitz
    Hotel

    Hotel Seespitz

  5. Hotel Blattlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Blattlhof

Related Topics

  1. St. Anton am Arlberg
    Arlberg - Paznaun - Ischgl

    St. Anton am Arlberg

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  7. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol