Wednesday 9 January 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 13 January 09:30 - 11:30
Wednesday 16 January 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 20 January 09:30 - 11:30
Wednesday 23 January 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 27 January 09:30 - 11:30
Wednesday 30 January 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 3 February 09:30 - 11:30
Wednesday 6 February 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 10 February 09:30 - 11:30
Wednesday 13 February 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 17 February 09:30 - 11:30
Wednesday 20 February 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 24 February 09:30 - 11:30
Wednesday 27 February 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 3 March 09:30 - 11:30
Wednesday 6 March 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 10 March 09:30 - 11:30
Wednesday 13 March 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 17 March 09:30 - 11:30
Wednesday 20 March 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 24 March 09:30 - 11:30
Wednesday 27 March 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 31 March 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 14 April 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 21 April 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 28 April 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 19 May 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 26 May 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 2 June 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 9 June 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 16 June 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 23 June 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 30 June 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 7 July 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 14 July 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 21 July 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 28 July 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 4 August 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 11 August 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 18 August 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 25 August 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 1 September 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 8 September 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 15 September 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 22 September 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 29 September 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 6 October 09:30 - 11:30
Sunday 13 October 09:30 - 11:30

Segway Kaiser Tour

Ellmau

Beginning: 09:30

End: 11:30

Download event

49 dates
from Wednesday, 9 January 2019
to Sunday, 13 October 2019

Info

Ellmau, meeting point: public car park
Mountain High Adventure Center,
phone: +43 5352 63063,
office@mountain-high.at

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

With the Segway and a guide through Ellmau. From 12 years, max. 120 kg, participants: 2 to 6 people. Fee: 54.00 Euros per person.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Elisabeth
    Hotel

    Hotel Elisabeth

  2. Hotel Tyrol
    Hotel

    Hotel Tyrol

  3. Hotel Blattlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Blattlhof

  4. Gartenhotel Rosenhof
    Hotel

    Gartenhotel Rosenhof

  5. Hotel Kirchberger Hof
    Hotel

    Hotel Kirchberger Hof

Related Topics

  1. Ellmau
    Kitzbühel and surroundings

    Ellmau

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  6. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

  7. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  8. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol