Tuesday 17 December 18:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 24 December 18:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 31 December 18:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 7 January 18:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 14 January 18:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 21 January 18:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 28 January 18:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 4 February 18:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 11 February 18:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 18 February 18:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 25 February 18:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 3 March 18:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 10 March 18:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 17 March 18:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 24 March 18:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 31 March 18:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 7 April 18:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 14 April 18:30 - 20:00

QiGong and Sound Meditation

Kufstein

Beginning: 18:30

End: 20:00

Download event

18 dates
from Tuesday, 17 December 2019
to Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Info

Kufstein, Impuls Fitness
peter@powersilence.at

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Breathing exercises in connection with sounds, mindful movement and energetic balance.
Costs: € 14.00 per unit, € 45.00 monthly subscription, € 110.00 block for 10 units

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

Related Topics

  1. Kufstein
    RS winter bei festung kufstein fr
    Kufstein - Hohe Salve - Wildschönau

    Kufstein

  2. Spa Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Spa Hotels

  3. Wellness
    Adobe Stock massage wellnness relax entspannen person
    Related Topics

    Wellness

  4. Sports
    sfls Trailrunniing Serfaus Sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  6. Spring in Tyrol
    RS landschaft bei rinn in tirol karwendelgebirge fruehling schnee
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol