Tuesday 15 September 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 16 September 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 17 September 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 18 September 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 19 September 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 20 September 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 21 September 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 22 September 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 23 September 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 24 September 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 25 September 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 26 September 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 27 September 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 28 September 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 29 September 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 30 September 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 1 October 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 2 October 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 3 October 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 4 October 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 5 October 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 6 October 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 7 October 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 8 October 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 9 October 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10 October 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11 October 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 12 October 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 13 October 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 14 October 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 15 October 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 16 October 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 17 October 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 18 October 09:00 - 17:00

Pleasure hike with a stop at a hut

Jungholz

Beginning: 09:00

End: 17:00

Download event

34 dates
from Tuesday, 15 September 2020
to Sunday, 18 October 2020

Info

Jungholz, meeting point: will be communicated at the point of registartion
Jungholzer Bergsportführer,
+43 5676 83535,
info@jungholzer.at

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Related Topics

  1. Jungholz
    big tann so jungholz
    Lechtal - Tannheimer Tal - Zugspitzarena

    Jungholz

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS wanderer am weg und seebach im dorfertal
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Food and drinks
    Adobe Stock tirol essen roestkartoffel spiegeleier
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol