Monday 24 August 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 25 August 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 26 August 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 27 August 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 28 August 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 29 August 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 30 August 09:00 - 18:00
Monday 31 August 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 1 September 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 2 September 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 3 September 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 4 September 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 5 September 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 6 September 09:00 - 18:00
Monday 7 September 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 8 September 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 9 September 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10 September 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 11 September 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 12 September 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 13 September 09:00 - 18:00
Monday 14 September 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 15 September 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 16 September 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 17 September 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 18 September 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 19 September 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 20 September 09:00 - 18:00
Monday 21 September 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 22 September 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 23 September 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 24 September 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 25 September 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 26 September 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 27 September 09:00 - 18:00
Monday 28 September 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 29 September 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 30 September 09:00 - 18:00

Photo exhibition "Flower parade

Ebbs

Beginning: 09:00

End: 18:00

Download event

38 dates
from Monday, 24 August 2020
to Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Info

Ebbs, adventure nursery Hödnerhof
Hödnerhof flower world,
phone +43 5372 62677,
info@hoednerhof.at

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Since this year the traditional flower parade was unfortunately cancelled, we had the idea of a photo exhibition to still bring a touch of flower parade to our nursery. The best and most beautiful photos of the flower parade 2019 will be exhibited.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Related Topics

  1. Ebbs
    Ebbs Kufstein
    Kufstein - Hohe Salve - Wildschönau

    Ebbs

  2. Tradition and culture
    Region Trachtenumzug Brauchtum Kultur Tirol
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Museums and exhibitions
    Museen Ausstellungen Volkskunstmuseum
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  4. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  5. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol