Tuesday 25 December 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 1 January 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 8 January 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 15 January 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 22 January 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 29 January 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 5 February 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 12 February 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 19 February 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 26 February 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 5 March 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 12 March 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 19 March 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 26 March 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 2 April 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 9 April 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 16 April 10:00 - 13:00

Photo Excursion

Pfunds

Beginning: 10:00

End: 13:00

Download event

17 dates
from Tuesday, 25 December 2018
to Tuesday, 16 April 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Pfunds, meeting point: tourist office
Pfunds TVB Tiroler Oberland,
Tel.. +43 (0)50 225 300,
pfunds@tiroler-oberland.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Guidet photo Excursion in Pfunds.

Price: 20,00€

Registration untill 5 p.m of the previous day.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Vitalhotel Lafairser Hof
    Hotel

    Vitalhotel Lafairser Hof

  2. Active Camping Tyrol
    Camping

    Active Camping Tyrol

Related Topics

  1. Pfunds Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Pfunds Hotels and apartments

  2. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  3. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  4. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol