Tuesday 30 April 09:45
Tuesday 7 May 09:45
Tuesday 14 May 09:45
Tuesday 21 May 09:45
Tuesday 28 May 09:45
Tuesday 4 June 09:45
Tuesday 11 June 09:45
Tuesday 18 June 09:45
Tuesday 25 June 09:45
Tuesday 2 July 09:45
Tuesday 9 July 09:45
Tuesday 16 July 09:45
Tuesday 23 July 09:45
Tuesday 30 July 09:45
Tuesday 6 August 09:45
Tuesday 13 August 09:45
Tuesday 20 August 09:45
Tuesday 27 August 09:45
Tuesday 3 September 09:45
Tuesday 10 September 09:45
Tuesday 17 September 09:45
Tuesday 24 September 09:45
Tuesday 1 October 09:45
Tuesday 8 October 09:45
Tuesday 15 October 09:45
Tuesday 22 October 09:45

Panoramic hike

Achenkirch

Beginning: 09:45

Download event

26 dates
from Tuesday, 30 April 2019
to Tuesday, 22 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Achenkirch, meeting point: tourist office Achenkirch
Tourist association Achensee,
information Achenkirch,
phone +43 5246 5321,
achenkirch@achensee.info

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Hike to the Zöhrerlam mountain hut.

Registration untill 5 pm of the previous day.

Free admission with Achensee Card, otherwise 29,00€

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Der Brandstetterhof
    Hotel Der Brandstetterhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Der Brandstetterhof

Related Topics

  1. Achenkirch Hotels and apartments
    achenkirch
    Accommodations

    Achenkirch Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    RS wanderer am weg und seebach im dorfertal
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Spring in Tyrol
    RS landschaft bei rinn in tirol karwendelgebirge fruehling schnee
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol