Wednesday 5 February 16:30 - 18:00
Thursday 6 February 16:30 - 18:00
Friday 7 February 16:30 - 18:00
Saturday 8 February 16:30 - 18:00
Sunday 9 February 16:30 - 18:00
Monday 10 February 16:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 11 February 16:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 12 February 16:30 - 18:00
Thursday 13 February 16:30 - 18:00
Friday 14 February 16:30 - 18:00
Saturday 15 February 16:30 - 18:00
Sunday 16 February 16:30 - 18:00
Monday 17 February 16:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 18 February 16:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 19 February 16:30 - 18:00
Thursday 20 February 16:30 - 18:00
Friday 21 February 16:30 - 18:00
Saturday 22 February 16:30 - 18:00
Sunday 23 February 16:30 - 18:00
Monday 24 February 16:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 25 February 16:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 26 February 16:30 - 18:00
Thursday 27 February 16:30 - 18:00
Friday 28 February 16:30 - 18:00
Saturday 29 February 16:30 - 18:00
Sunday 1 March 16:30 - 18:00
Monday 2 March 16:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 3 March 16:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 4 March 16:30 - 18:00
Thursday 5 March 16:30 - 18:00
Friday 6 March 16:30 - 18:00
Saturday 7 March 16:30 - 18:00
Sunday 8 March 16:30 - 18:00

Night Snow Tubing at the Birkenlift

Seefeld in Tirol

Beginning: 16:30

End: 18:00

Download event

33 dates
from Wednesday, 5 February 2020
to Sunday, 8 March 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Seefeld in Tirol, at the Birkenlift
Birkenlift,
Tel.: (0043)6643371375

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Great fun for young and old - slide over the floodlit slope on air-filled tyres.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Seefeld in Tirol Hotels and apartments
    seefeld luftbild
    Accommodations

    Seefeld in Tirol Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Winter sports
    KAM Fly Wintersport
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  5. Kids and family
    KAM Junge und Maedchen Kinder Familie
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  7. Spring in Tyrol
    RS landschaft bei rinn in tirol karwendelgebirge fruehling schnee
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol