Sunday 28 June 15:15 - 16:15
Saturday 4 July 15:15 - 16:15
Sunday 5 July 15:15 - 16:15
Saturday 11 July 15:15 - 16:15
Sunday 12 July 15:15 - 16:15
Saturday 18 July 15:15 - 16:15
Sunday 19 July 15:15 - 16:15
Saturday 25 July 15:15 - 16:15
Sunday 26 July 15:15 - 16:15
Saturday 1 August 15:15 - 16:15
Sunday 2 August 15:15 - 16:15
Saturday 8 August 15:15 - 16:15
Sunday 9 August 15:15 - 16:15
Saturday 15 August 15:15 - 16:15
Sunday 16 August 15:15 - 16:15
Saturday 22 August 15:15 - 16:15
Sunday 23 August 15:15 - 16:15
Saturday 29 August 15:15 - 16:15
Sunday 30 August 15:15 - 16:15
Saturday 5 September 15:15 - 16:15
Sunday 6 September 15:15 - 16:15
Saturday 12 September 15:15 - 16:15
Sunday 13 September 15:15 - 16:15
Saturday 19 September 15:15 - 16:15
Sunday 20 September 15:15 - 16:15
Saturday 26 September 15:15 - 16:15
Sunday 27 September 15:15 - 16:15
Saturday 3 October 15:15 - 16:15
Sunday 4 October 15:15 - 16:15
Saturday 10 October 15:15 - 16:15
Sunday 11 October 15:15 - 16:15
Saturday 17 October 15:15 - 16:15
Sunday 18 October 15:15 - 16:15
Saturday 24 October 15:15 - 16:15
Sunday 25 October 15:15 - 16:15

Mountain Base Yoga

Innsbruck

Beginning: 15:15

End: 16:15

Download event

35 dates
from Sunday, 28 June 2020
to Sunday, 25 October 2020

Info

Innsbruck, Mountain Base
Mountain Base,
booking@mountain-base.at

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

This amazing summer-long program encourages yogis of all levels to explore their uniquely personal practice amidst a glorious mountain scape at an elevation of 1,900 meters above sea level.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Innsbruck
    Innsbruck
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Innsbruck

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    RS wanderer am weg und seebach im dorfertal
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Sports
    sfls Trailrunniing Serfaus Sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol