Thursday 23 May 09:30 - 13:30
Thursday 30 May 09:30 - 13:30
Thursday 6 June 09:30 - 13:30
Thursday 13 June 09:30 - 13:30
Thursday 20 June 09:30 - 13:30
Thursday 27 June 09:30 - 13:30
Thursday 4 July 09:30 - 13:30
Thursday 11 July 09:30 - 13:30
Thursday 18 July 09:30 - 13:30
Thursday 25 July 09:30 - 13:30
Thursday 1 August 09:30 - 13:30
Thursday 8 August 09:30 - 13:30
Thursday 15 August 09:30 - 13:30
Thursday 22 August 09:30 - 13:30
Thursday 29 August 09:30 - 13:30
Thursday 5 September 09:30 - 13:30
Thursday 12 September 09:30 - 13:30

Meadow and herb hike

St. Johann in Tirol

Beginning: 09:30

End: 13:30

Download event

17 dates
from Thursday, 23 May 2019
to Thursday, 12 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Tourist information office St. Johann in Tirol,
tel. +43 5352 633350,
info@kitzalps.cc

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

The hike takes to Maria Blut, the last inhabited hermitage of Tyrol, and then across meadows and through forests to the Bacheralm mountain pasture where you'll get interesting information about local herbs.

Return to Gasteig and with the shuttle service back to St. Johann in Tirol. Altitude difference: 400 m.

Attendance fee: free with the St. Johann Card (except shuttle service and funicular).

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Elisabeth
    Hotel

    Hotel Elisabeth

  2. Naturhotel Kitzspitz
    Hotel

    Naturhotel Kitzspitz

  3. Hotel Alte Post
    Hotel

    Hotel Alte Post

  4. Hotel Tyrol
    Hotel

    Hotel Tyrol

  5. Gartenhotel Rosenhof
    Hotel

    Gartenhotel Rosenhof

Related Topics

  1. St. Johann in Tirol
    Kitzbühel and surroundings

    St. Johann in Tirol

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Spa Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Spa Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Wellness
    Related Topics

    Wellness

  6. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

  8. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  9. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol