Friday 30 August 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 6 September 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 13 September 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 20 September 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 27 September 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 10 July 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 17 July 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 24 July 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 31 July 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 7 August 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 14 August 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 21 August 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 28 August 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 4 September 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 11 September 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 18 September 09:00 - 13:00
Friday 25 September 09:00 - 13:00

Market day

Söll

Beginning: 09:00

End: 13:00

Download event

17 dates
from Friday, 30 August 2019
to Friday, 25 September 2020

Info

Söll, pedestrian zone
Tel. (0043) 50509 210,
soell@wilderkaiser.info

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Socks, decoration, spices, food, spirits, plants - all kinds of products are available on the market. Fresh vegetables for sale, fish and fresh eggs directly from the farm. Freshly baked bread from the bakery oven.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Söll Hotels and apartments
    WK Soell Ortsansicht Sommer
    Accommodations

    Söll Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    KAM Junge und Maedchen Kinder Familie
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    Adobe Stock tirol essen roestkartoffel spiegeleier
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Region Trachtenumzug Brauchtum Kultur Tirol
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Adobe Stock tirol shopping dirndl
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  9. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol